Enjoy the pairing menu from the SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. special menu and post a review on the restaurant’s OpenRice page to win a night’s staycation and “Japanese sake X seafood cuisine” dining package! Participate now to win the trendiest “Japanese sake X seafood cuisine” experience!

 

Review Campaign Period:
Phase 1: 1st September 2021 to 31st Octoer 2021
Phase 2: 1st November 2021 to 31st December 2021

 

Grand Prize:
A night’s staycation and “Japanese Sake X Seafood Cuisine” dining package at Eaton HK for two persons. (4 Winners)

*2 Winners will be selected from each phase

To Enter

  1. Visit designated partner restaurants, order at least one pairing dish from the SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. special menu
  2. Post a review with a photo about the pairing dish on OpenRice
  3. Fill out the information as required on the online registration form
Image is for reference only

Participation Prize

The first 5 customers who upload an OpenRice review during their dining experience at the designated restaurant and who show restaurant staff the successfully uploaded review will be eligible to receive a participation prize of a mini bottle of sake (random flavour) from the restaurant on a first-come-first-served basis, while stock lasts.

Terms and conditions

■ This activity is organised by Vector Group International Ltd (“The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.”) and is only open to individuals aged 18 or above (“Participants”).

  1. All Participants must agree to participate in the activity and be bound by the terms and conditions applicable to the activity.
  2. The activity will take place over two phases. The first phase is from 1 September 2021 to 31 October 2021 at 23:59 Hong Kong time. The second phase is from 1 November 2021 to 31 December 2021 at 23:59 Hong Kong time.
  3. There is no limit on the number of entries from each Participant. Each review about the menu of the activity posted on the restaurant’s OpenRice page qualifies as one entry to the contest. Each Participant is eligible for one prize only.
  4. During the campaign period, to be eligible for the contest, Participants must visit designated partner restaurants, order one pairing dish from the special menu of this activity, post a review with a photo about the pairing dish on OpenRice, then fill out the information as required on the online registration form. There is no limit on the number of entries from each Participant, but each review is only eligible to one entry. All duplicate entries will be disqualified upon validation.
  5. There is no word limit for each review, but the review must feature a photo of a dish and a cup/ a bottle of sake from the special menu of this activity, and must feature the Participant’s comments on the pairing dish from the special menu.
  6. During the campaign period, if the registered review is made unviewable due to any form of action by the Participant or by any department, including making the review private or deleting the review, the registered review will be disqualified. The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will not be responsible for the disqualification.
  7. During the registration or notification of results, in the event of disruption of network in any party (Participants’ or the network providers’) resulting in failure of The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. in recording the registration, all unrecorded registrations will not be recovered and The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will not be liable to provide any compensation.
  8. The list of designated partner restaurants will be posted on this website

 ■ Participation prize

  1. Participants who upload an OpenRice review during their dining experience at the designated restaurant and who show restaurant staff the successfully uploaded review will be eligible to receive a participation prize of a mini bottle of sake (random flavour) from the restaurant. Each designated restaurant has 5 participation prizes on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts.
  2. There is no limit on how many participation prizes each Participant can win, but each Participant can only win one participation prize from one designated restaurant.
  3. All Participants are eligible to take part in the contest regardless of whether they have received participation prizes.

 ■ Contest prizes

  1. There will be 4 winners in total for the contest prize, 2 winners will be selected from each phase.
  2. The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will select the winners based on creativity and earnestness of the review. The contest prize is a night’s staycation and “Japanese sake X seafood cuisine” dining package at Eaton HK for two persons.
  3. The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will determine Participants’ activity phase based on the submission time of their online registration forms.
  4. The submission time of online registration forms recorded on the computer system of The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will be final.
  5. The list of winners of the two activity phases will be announced on 10 January 2022 on the Facebook page of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. Staff members will contact winners about prize collection.
  6. Before enjoying the staycation and dining package, winners must make a reservation through The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. Costs from items not included in the staycation and dining package, e.g. services, facilities, food and beverage, should be settled by the winners.
  7. All prizes are non-transferrable, non-exchangeable and not redeemable for cash.
  8. If winners misplace or lose the prizes, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will not reissue the prizes.
  9. In case of disputes when using the prizes, the decision of The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. shall be final.

■ Regarding the review for the registration of the campaign

  1. The review must be written by the Participant.
  2. Before uploading the review, Participants must take care of all disputes (including but not limited to the below). Participants are solely responsible for their own reviews.
  3. Participants must rightly own the copyright of their reviews.
  4. Participants must obtain consent from persons and facilities photographed for the reviews.
  5. Reviews cannot be used for other ongoing activities or past activities.
  6. Winners must submit the link of the reviews to The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.
  7. Reviews must not violate the following.
    o The review may disrupt social order.
    o The review may infringe the copyright of a third party.
    o The review may defame others or infringe the privacy of others.
    o The review may distribute harmful computer software or contain inappropriate content.
    o The review may violate laws or be engaged in criminal activities.
    o The review may obstruct the execution of this activity.
  8. On whether the reviews are in line with the theme of the activity, the decision of The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. shall be final.
  9. If The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. confirms or suspects the violation of any terms and conditions or the obstruction of activity execution by Participants or winners, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. may disqualify the Participant or winner without prior notice; The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. need not offer explanation.
  10. The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. reserves the right to amend, suspend or cancel the activity at any time at its sole discretion without prior notice. In case of any dispute, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. reserves the right to make the final decision.

■ Regarding Participants’ personal data

The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will manage personal information provided by Participants strictly for the purposes of contacting winners and delivering prizes. Furthermore, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will use information that are not identifiable to a specific individual for business statics collection purposes. Without prior consent of the individual, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. will not transfer or disclose personal information to any third party.
If required by law, The Bureau of SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. may transfer or disclose some personal information to a third party. Apart from Participants’ reviews and contact information, all personal information will be destroyed upon the end of the activity.

Copyright © The Japan Food Product Overseas Promotion Center, established by the Japanese government. All rights reserved.

享用完「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」配搭菜式,並於餐廳的OpenRice頁面留下食評,即有機會獲得大嘆「日本清酒 X 海鮮料理」體驗的住宿及米芝蓮餐廳逸東軒的餐飲套票乙套。立即參加贏取「日本清酒 X 海鮮料理」的至潮體驗!

 

食評活動日期:

第一階段:2021年9月1日至10月31日

第二階段:2021年11月1日至12月31日

 

大獎:
Eaton HK「日本清酒 X 海鮮料理」主題 Staycation 二人住宿餐飲套票 (名額4名*)

*每階段2名

參加方法

  1. 活動合作餐廳 享用SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. 菜單
  2. 在該餐廳的OpenRice頁面為是次體驗撰寫一篇附有照片的食評
  3. 網上登記表格 填寫所需資料

圖片只供參考

即寫即賞

首5名成功分享是次體驗食評的顧客,向餐廳職員出示食評畫面,即可隨機獲得小清酒一支。送完即止。

條款及細則

■參加方法

此活動由維酪公共關係集團國際有限公司 (下稱 “SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE. 事務局” )舉辦,只限年滿十八歲用戶參加(下稱“參加者”)。

  1. 所有活動參加者必須同意參與活動並遵守活動條款及細則。
  2. 食評活動將分為兩個階段進行。第一階段由2021年9月1日至10月31日 23時59分(香港時間)結束;第二階段由2021年11月1日至12月31日 23時59分(香港時間)結束。
  3. 每位參加者參加次數不限,凡於OpenRice於活動餐廳頁面為活動菜單撰寫食評一篇即獲一次參加機會。每位參加者可獲得最多一個中獎機會。
  4. 活動期間,參加者必須親臨指定合作餐廳,在本次活動特別菜單中點一道料理,然後於OpenRice平台為該料理撰寫一篇附有照片的食評,之後於網上登記表格填寫所需資料,即可參加活動。參加次數不限,但每篇食評只可登記一次。任何重複登記的參加者,於聯絡及確實為重複登記後參加資格將被作廢。
  5. 食評字數不限,但必須要附有活動料理照片及發表個人對本次活動特別菜單的食物的感想。
  6. 如己登記參加活動之食評於活動期間被原創者或任何部門隱藏或刪除等任何形式使人無法正常閱覽,該已登記之食評的參加資格將被作廢,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局將不會負上任何責任。
  7. 登記/通知進行期間,若因任何一方(參加者或電訊供應商)的電腦或網絡系統出現故障而導致登記程序中斷,導致「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局不能接收參加者的登記紀錄,所有因此而未能記錄之資料將無法復原,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局將不會作任何賠償。
  8. 活動合作餐廳名單將於本網站公佈。

 ■ 有關參加獎 

  1. 食客於用餐當日在活動餐廳即場撰寫OpenRice食評並向餐廳職員顯示已成功上載食評的螢幕畫面後,即可在現場獲得參加獎 迷你日本清酒乙枝(款式隨機)。每間活動餐廳均設有5個名額,先到先得,換完即止。
  2. 每位參加者換領參加獎次數不限,但於每間合作餐廳只能換領一次參加獎。
  3. 所有參加者無論有否獲得參加獎,均可參加是次抽獎活動。

 ■ 有關食評活動獎品

  1. 活動得獎名額共4名,每階段2名得獎者。
  2. 「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局會基於投稿作品的心思選出得獎作品。獎品為香港逸東酒店「日本清酒X海鮮料理」主題雙人兩日一夜Staycation 住宿餐飲套票乙套。
  3. 「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局將會以參加者的網上表格的提交時間判斷各參加者所報名的活動階段。
  4. 網上表格的提交時間以「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局之電腦系統計算為準。
  5. 兩個階段的得獎者名單將於2022年1月10日,於「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」Facebook專頁公佈。工作人員將與得獎者聯絡有關領獎安排。
  6. 使用住宿餐飲套票時,必須事前聯絡「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局代為預約。住宿餐飲套票不包含之服務、設施、餐點及飲品等費用,均由得獎者須自付。
  7. 所有獎品不得轉讓、退換或兌換現金。
  8. 如得獎者遺失獎品,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局將不會補發。
  9. 倘若使用體驗券時產生任何爭議,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局保留最終決定權。 

■ 有關登記參加食評活動之食評

  1. 食評必需由參加者本人撰寫。
  2. 上載食評前必須妥善處理一切權利爭議(包括但不限於下文),參加者須負上所有責任。
  3. 參加者須正當擁有食評著作權。
  4. 食評中拍攝到的人物、設施等,必須得到相關人士的同意或辦妥相關手續。
  5. 食評沒有使用於其他正進行的活動或過往活動。
  6. 得獎者須向「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局提交食評連結。
  7. 食評不得違反以下規定。
    o 有可能或被證實擾亂社會秩序。
    o 有可能或被證實侵害第三方版權。
    o 有可能或被證實誹謗中傷他人,或侵害他人私穩。
    o 傳送有害的電腦程式,或含有不適切內容。
    o 有可能或被證實違反法律或涉及犯罪行為。
    o 有可能或被證實妨礙此活動正常進行。
  8. 食評是否符合此活動主題,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局保留最終決定權。
  9. 如「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局證實或懷疑參加者或得獎者違反任何條款及細則;或妨礙活動正常進行,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局可在不作另行通知的情況下,取消其參賽或得獎資格;「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局毋須作另行解釋。
  10. 「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局保留隨時修改、暫停或取消活動其條款及細則的酌情權,毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局將保留最終決定權。

■ 有關參加者個人資料

參加者提供的所有個人資料,將由「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」事務局嚴密管理,用於通知得獎以及發送獎品時的聯絡。另外,我們將在不特定個人的前提下把資料用於業務統計。在沒有當事人的同意下,我們絕不把個人資料轉移或披露給任何第三方。

但在適當的法律要求下,我們仍有可能把部分個人資料轉移或披露給任何第三方。  除了得獎者的食評和聯絡方式外,所有個人資料將在活動結束後全部刪除。

© 日本食品海外振興中心(由日本政府設立)。版權所有。