Inculding 100 Cantoese and Japanese restaurant partners from trending spots in Hong Kong, the third “SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.” restaurant campaign is going to launch on September and November 2021 acccounting for one month each with over 300 dishes of marvelous “seafood x sake” pairing. Each of the dish is deigned under  professional sommiler Mr. Ivan Sean’s consultation so that the freshness of the seafood can be maximized in it 100% to bring the most outstanding dining experience to all of the Hong Kongers with the Sake boom.

The first campaign period will be from 1st September to 30th September with over 60 remarkable Chinese and Japanese restaurant partners, including Michelin recommended Nanhai No.1, Yat Tung Hin, Tsui Hang Village.

After tasting the amazing pairing, a review campaign with attractive prizes will be oncoming too. You can join the review campaign through Open Rice following the official instructions by sending a review for “SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.” menu. The more reviews you submitted, the higher chance you can get the prize! The first 5 participants to submit the review can receive a mini bottle sake right at the restaurant. Let’s book now and enjoy the brand new “seafood x sake” pairing and win the prizes!

(PS. Only one prize for each participant)

Restaurant Partners

Hong Kong Island | Japanese

Toyo Katte Don

Shop 3, G/F, V Point, 18 Tang Lung Street, Causeway Bay
Islands District | Cantonese

Crab Point

1/F, APIER, 322 Ap Lei Chau Bridge Road, Ap Lei Chau
Kowloon | Japanese

KIDO

Shop G12-13, G/F, 8 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon | Japanese

UMAI

Shop 2, G/F, D2 Place One, 9 Cheung Yee Street, Lai Chi Kok
Kowloon | Cantonese

Greater China Club Annex

Kowloon | Japanese

Sushi Hakucho

Shop 13, G/F, Harbour Pinnacle, 8 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui

Copyright © The Japan Food Product Overseas Promotion Center, established by the Japanese government. All rights reserved.

第三屆「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」餐廳活動將在2021年9月及11月將分別展開,活動匯聚100間遍佈不同熱門地區的中菜館以及日本餐廳,為大家設計近300款清酒x海鮮的「神鮮配搭」。每款清酒x海鮮美酒佳餚均由國際唎酒師Ivan Sean監修,配上最合適的清酒以充分發揮不同海鮮食材的特色,將整體味道昇華至另一層次,為大家帶來無與倫比、耳目一新的清酒體驗,全城掀起清酒x海鮮的飲食潮流。

第一階段活動將於9月1日起至9月30日展開,邀得超過60間城知名中菜館府及日本餐廳聚首一堂,當中不乏多間曾獲米芝蓮推薦的食府,包括南海一號、逸東軒、翠亨邨等。

除了可以享受由清酒和海鮮出演的味覺盛宴外,今次推廣活動更特設有獎食評活動,只要於活動期間到合作餐廳體驗「SEAFOOD LOVES SAKE.」的期間限定菜單,並於官方網站依指示提交食評,即可參加抽獎,中獎者將獲得豐富禮物,而且提交越多食評,中獎機會越大。首5名於各合作餐廳內上載食評的參加者更可即時獲得迷你版清酒一支。立即預約餐廳訂座,品嚐清酒x海鮮的美妙配搭,贏取豐富獎品!

(※注意,每位參加者只有一次中獎機會)

加盟餐廳

香港島 | 日式

豊勝手丼

銅鑼灣登龍街18號V Point 地下3號舖
離島 | 廣東菜

蟹點

鴨脷洲鴨脷洲橋道322號西邨街市1樓
九龍 | 日式

木戶

尖沙咀棉登徑8號地下G12-13號舖
九龍 | 日式

鵜舞

荔枝角長義街9號D2 Place一期地下2號舖
九龍 | 廣東菜

大公別館手工火鍋

荔枝角長義街9號D2 Place 一期10樓A1號舖
九龍 | 日式

鮨白鳥

尖沙咀棉登徑8號凱譽地下13號舖

© 日本食品海外振興中心(由日本政府設立)。版權所有。